Brandon's Website

Journal 6

What else should I know about you?

um... well, my favorite color's blue. i love fried chicken and wings. i haven't talked to Matt in awhile...

Matt?

he's my best friend. I've known him since we were like.. 8. he moved away last year tho and we havent really stayed in touch. I'd like to catch up with him, but i don't know what i would say

I'm sorry to hear that, Brandon. Do you have any fond memories of Matt you'd like to share?

so many. one time when we were little my parents took us to six flags and we dared each other to ride all the biggest coasters in the park til one of us threw up. he lost, but i was two seconds from joining him lol
that was back when my parents were actually happy together. seems like forever ago now. they've been separated since i was 10. I hated it. I still hate it. I just wish things could go back to the way they were, mom smiling at dad from the kitchen, dad's eyes crinkling over the folds of his newspaper, while i played with an action figure my mom had bought me that day. stuff like that. i havent seen either of them so genuinely happy since... idk. I miss it.
im really tired. ithink im gonna go lie in bed
this really tooka lot out of me

Sleep well, Brandon.